• Create an account
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    REQUIREDFIELD
You are here: Home Products Carpark Management Smart Parking System

Smart Parking System

E-mail Print PDF

Smart Parking System NEW!


Demo Video:


>>Pure License Plate Recognition System(LPR)<<


With the development of electronic technology and network technology, the modern parking lot reflects the intelligence, not only can solve the shortage of the traditional parking lot, but also can effectively solve the slow parking, slow payment, difficult parking, and difficult car finding due to the rapid increase of vehicles. And other social issues. Here is a brief introduction to the advantages and development trends of smart parking.


Smart parking advantage

First, long distance card

The intelligent parking system adopts advanced electronic label reading technology, which can realize long-distance card swiping, and the driver does not need to get off the bus, let alone need to stop the card. The long-distance swipe can make the vehicle pass directly, which is convenient for the driver, and also improves the passing speed of the yard vehicle, and also improves the operating efficiency of the whole parking lot.

Second, license plate recognition technology

The intelligent parking lot system adopts the license plate recognition technology to capture images of the incoming and outgoing vehicles, automatically recognize the license plates, and manage and charge the vehicles. In the aspect of safety management, the safety of the vehicle can be effectively guaranteed, and the phenomenon of multi-card use can be eliminated. At the same time, the automatic identification technology of the license plate can automatically complete the charging by reading the license plate, without the need for temporary cards, which is convenient for management. For special vehicles, the license plate number can be pre-stored. It is very convenient to automatically release the vehicle when it enters and exits.

Third, have multiple security guarantees

The intelligent parking system adopts reliable vehicle detection system and ground-sensing coils, plus various technologies such as infrared radiation, pressure sensing, barrier detection, and automatic de-bar after touch, thus avoiding the phenomenon of smashing the brakes. occur.

Fourth, a strict charging system to ensure the income of the yard

For the traditional parking lot management method that uses manual cash charges, the charging system of the intelligent parking lot is undoubtedly powerful. Intelligent parking lot generally adopts IC card charging system. All models have computer records and statistics, and there are almost no financial loopholes. In addition, the network video surveillance system supervises the toll collectors, which can effectively manage financial security. In order to protect the interests of the yard.

Five, advanced guidance system

The intelligent parking lot system can realize data sharing by using network technology, and can provide real-time feedback on the number of cars and parking lot information, and guide the driver to stop and pick up the car.


The development trend of intelligent parking lots has the following aspects:

1. The parking lot realizes the network sharing data, breaks the information island, builds the intelligent parking material networking platform, realizes the functions of parking induction, parking space reservation, electronic self-service payment, and quick access.

2. Parking induction, parking space guidance and reverse car-seeking system are rapidly spreading. The parking lot currently under construction is getting bigger and bigger, and it is more than a few thousand parking spaces. If such a large parking lot is not guided and searched for by the staff, It is a disaster for managers and customers.

3. Unmanned service is gradually popularized. Due to the rapid increase of labor costs in China, the method of managing parking lots by people's seas has become more and more difficult in the past. With reference to foreign development experience, the automation of parking lots will become more and more high. Gradually reduce until unmanned service is achieved.

4, mobile phone to achieve parking space reservation, payment, car search and other functions, smart phones and mobile Internet has been rapidly popularized in the past two years, mobile Internet users have exceeded the fixed Internet users, using mobile phones to order meals, buy movie tickets, download coupons, make friends, etc. Popularity, so these applications in the parking lot will quickly become popular.

5. The number of three-dimensional garages in smart parking lots has increased. China has a large population, high density and high land cost. With reference to the experience of Japan and other countries, the three-dimensional garage has the advantages of small land occupation, high utilization rate, convenient access and so on, and will develop rapidly.

Last Updated ( Friday, 09 November 2018 10:26 )  
  • promo.

  • FaceID

  • Sch. Security

• 注册新帐户
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    带有星号 (*) 的字段请务必填写资料.
位置: 主页 产品 停 车 场 收 费 管 理 系 统 智能停车场系统

智能停车场系统

打印 PDF

智能停车场系统 NEW!


示范影片:



>>纯车牌辨识系统 (LPR)<<

    随着电子技术和网络技术的发展,现代停车场体现出了智能化,不仅能解决传统停车场的不足,而且能有效的解决由于车辆急剧增多而产生的停车慢、缴费慢、停车难、找车难等社会问题。下面就为大家介绍一下智能停车场优势与发展趋势。


智能停车场优势

一、远距离刷卡

智能停车场系统采用先进的电子标签读卡技术,可以实现远距离刷卡,司机无需下车,更不用说需要停车刷卡了。远距离刷卡可以使车辆直接通行,方便了司机,也提高车场车辆的通行速度,同时也提高了整体停车场的运行效率。

二、车牌识别技术

智能停车场系统采取车牌识别技术,对进出车辆进行图像抓拍,能自动识别车牌,对车辆进行管理和收费。在安全管理方面可以有效的保障车辆的安全,杜绝一卡多用的现象;同时车牌自动识别技术可以通过读取车牌自动完成收费,无需办理临时卡,方便管理,对于特殊车辆,可以预先存储车牌号码,车辆进出时通过自动识别,直接放行,十分方便。

三、拥有多重安全保障

智能停车场系统通过性能可靠的车辆检测系统和地感线圈,再加上多种技术如红外对射、压力传感、阻挡检测、触碰后自动脱杆等,避免了道闸砸车砸人现象的发生。

四、严密的收费系统,保障车场收益

对于采取人工现金收费的传统停车场管理方式来说,智能停车场的收费系统无疑无比强大的。智能停车场一般采用的是IC卡收费系统,所有车型刷卡消费都有电脑记录统计,几乎不存在财务上的漏洞;再加上网络视频监控系统对收费人员的监管,可以有效的对财务安全进行管理,从而保障了车场的利益。

五、先进的引导系统

智能停车场系统利用网络技术,可以实现数据共享,对车位数,停车场信息能做到实时反馈,对司机停车、取车进行引导。


智能停车场的发展趋势有以下几个方面:

1、停车场实现联网共享数据,打破信息孤岛,建设智慧停车物联网平台,实现停车诱导、车位预定、电子自助付费、快速出入等功能。

2、停车诱导、车位引导和反向寻车系统快速普及,目前在建的停车场越来越大,动辄几千个车位以上,这样大的停车场如果没有引导和寻车系统而靠人员疏导的话,对管理人员和客户都是一个灾难。

3、无人化服务逐渐普及,由于我国的劳动力成本快速上升,过去靠人海战术管理停车场的方法越来越不行了,参照国外的发展经验,停车场的自动化程度将越来越高,管理人员逐渐减少,直至实现无人化服务。

4、手机实现车位预定、支付、寻车等功能,智能手机和移动互联网这两年快速普及,移动互联网用户已经超过了固定互联网用户,利用手机订餐、购买电影票、下载优惠券、交友等已经普及,所以停车场中的这些应用将快速普及。

5、智能停车场立体车库增多,我国城市人口多、密度大,土地成本高,参照日本等国的经验,立体车库具有占地少、利用率高、进出方便等优势,将会快速发展。

 
  • 推广优惠

  • 店铺防盗及考勤

  • 校园保安